The liveries of 2016

Some are identical, some are slightly different, some are completely new. Have a look at the liveries of 2016 below.


Nobuharu Matsushita, Jerez 2016
Nobuharu Matsushita

Racing Engineering

Jordan King, Jerez 2016
Jordan King


Nicholas Latifi, Catalunya 2016
Nicholas Latifi


Mitch Evans, Jerez 2016
Mitch Evans

Russian Time

Raffaele Marciello, Catalunya 2016
Raffaele Marciello


Arthur Pic, Jerez 2016
Arthur Pic


Luca Ghiotto, Catalunya 2016
Luca Ghiotto


Marvin Kirchhofer, Jerez 2016
Marvin Kirchhofer


Pierre Gasly, Jerez 2016
Pierre Gasly

MP Motorsport

Oliver Rowland, Catalunya 2016
Oliver Rowland


Jimmy Eriksson, Jerez 2016
Jimmy Eriksson

Have your say: leave a reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.