Sakhir 2018 testing entry list

The Bahrain GP is run at night but F2 testing isn’t

The final three days of preparation for the 2018 F2 season begin tomorrow at Sakhir.

Nicholas Latifi returns to the cockpit of his DAMS car after missing the Paul Ricard test due to illness. The other drivers without contracts are the same as in France two weeks ago.

Pirelli will supply six sets of prime (medium) and two sets of option (soft) tyres to each driver. Proceedeings will start at 9 local time and end at 17, with a two hour break at midday.

Team No. Driver
Russian Time 1 Artem Markelov (has contract)
2 Tadasuke Makino (has contract)
Prema 3 Sean Gelael (has contract)
4 Nyck de Vries (has contract)
DAMS 5 Alexander Albon
6 Nicholas Latifi
ART 7 Jack Aitken (has contract)
8 George Russell (has contract)
MP Motorsport 9 Roberto Merhi
10 Ralph Boschung (has contract)
Arden 11 Maximilian Günther(has contract)
12 Nirei Fukuzumi (has contract)
Campos 14 Luca Ghiotto(has contract)
15 Roy Nissany
Trident 16 Arjun Maini (has contract)
17 Santino Ferrucci (has contract)
Carlin 18 Sergio Sette Camara (has contract)
19 Lando Norris (has contract)
Charouz 20 Louis Deletraz (has contract)
21 Antonio Fuoco (has contract)

Have your say: leave a reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.